RSS

You only wish you could be this cool someday

06 Jun

20110606-023701.jpg
There is so much awesome happening in this pic. This was one of those few times I was thinking, “I wish I had my camera!” & had the actual time to react.

1. I saw them power walking down the street by the lab.
2. I think that is a gold lamè top. She is wearing it at noon. How can you not admire that?
3. Dude looks pissed.
4. His shirt pockets seemed abnormally low. Then, I realized that his old-man-boobs were probably hanging there – so the shirt pockets are probably accurate.
5. They are holding hands. When do you see an old couple power-walking & holding hands? Never, I say. Until, now.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2011 in People

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
