RSS

A Lady Gaga Fan, I Am Not

19 Jul

I am sure the title of this post alone could have me killed by some.

However.

She was on Howard Stern yesterday & she performed a couple of songs.  And, to say I was impressed is an understatement.  I was actually blown away at how good she sounded.

Here is one of those performances:

I am probably still not much of a fan of her full on disco-pop stuff.  But, her… alone… with a piano.  Call me impressed.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 19, 2011 in Music

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
